CULTURE

FINESSE LA, my new baby…

FINESSE LA

Often I get emails or messages from people in Los Angeles or who are visiting who want to know about the dopest events in the city. Well I made a site for it that I’ll update daily as I get invites and email alerts. #FinesseLA

FINESSE LA

I’ll include tips on getting in, who to talk to, where to park, best times to go…everything. Subscribe by email for updates 🌴💅🏽 #LosAngeles #NightLife #Hollywood

Also open to doing upcoming artist, branding and business features. Submit via DM for business email…

FINESSE LA

Leave a Reply

