CULTURE

Hollywood Black Magic (Kylie Jenner Transformation)

This side by side picture really is trippy. I remember how Kylie looked around 2013 and it’s nothing like how she looks now. I always liked her style (Celine nano & stacks of Cartier love bangles). 

Not too many people paid attention to Kylie to remember what she used to look like but I remember. Everyone was sleeping on her but BAM she comes out setting more trends than big sis Kim. I can’t hate at all. And I constantly forget how young she really is. Clearly she dabbed into the Hollywood magic and decided to drastically change her look. 

I ain’t mad at ya, Kylie. If I looked like that I probably would have got self tanner, weave and lip injections too *no shade*.

  

Leave a Reply

